The NYCGB Fellowship octet joins the European Union Chamber Orchestra and Gresham's Schola Cantorum for music by Mozart and Haydn.


  • Haydn - Missa Brevis Hob.XXII:7 ‘Little Organ Mass’
  • Mozart -Litaniae Lauretanae K.109
  • Mozart - Ave Verum Corpus K.618
  • Mozart - Symphony No. 29 K.201


  • European Union Chamber Orchestra
  • Gresham's Schola Cantorum
  • NYCGB Fellowship Octet
  • Hans-Peter Hoffmann (Director)
  • John Bowley (Conductor)


Click below to book tickets (via Auden Theatre box office)