The NYCGB Fellowship octet joins the European Union Chamber Orchestra, Gresham's Schola Cantorum and soloist Benjamin Goldscheider for music by Mozart and Haydn.


  • Haydn - Missa Brevis Hob.XXII:7 ‘Little Organ Mass’
  • Mozart -Litaniae Lauretanae K.109
  • Mozart - Ave Verum Corpus K.618
  • Mozart - Symphony No. 29 K.201
  • Mozart - Horn Concerto No.4 K.495


  • European Union Chamber Orchestra
  • Gresham's Schola Cantorum
  • NYCGB Fellowship Octet
  • Benjamin Goldscheider (Horn)
  • Hans-Peter Hoffmann (Director)
  • John Bowley (Conductor)


Click below to book tickets from 23 October (via St John's Smith Square box office)