Love singing? Want to start something amazing? Time to think about your NYCGB audition! 

If you're a talented young singer with the ability and potential to take your passion to the highest level, and you're inspired by the idea of singing great music in incredible places with friends who love singing as much as you do, then you've come to the right place.

Auditions 2017

Booking opens: 12pm (midday), Friday 22 September (via this website)

Booking closes: 12pm, Friday 20 October

Dates and locations: See below*

* Please note that we do not publish venue information for administrative and safeguarding purposes. Venue information will be sent to audition candidates with their booking confirmation. Booking opens via this website on Friday 22 September.

Auditions 2017 dates & venues

Saturday 28 October Manchester
Sunday 29 October Southampton
Thursday 2 November Peterborough
Friday 3 November Exeter
Saturday 4 November London
Sunday 5 November London, Ipswich, North Norfolk
Monday 6 November London
Wednesday 8 November London
Friday 10 November London
Saturday 11 November Bristol, Nottingham
Sunday 12 November Cardiff, London
Tuesday 14 November Birmingham
Wednesday 15 November Birmingham
Friday 17 November Gateshead, London
Saturday 18 November Edinburgh, Lancaster
Sunday 19 November London, York, Shrewsbury


Auditions introduction
How to prepare
Auditions FAQ

NYCGB Auditions Programme Principal Supporter

We are proud that the Royal Albert Hall is the Principal Supporter of NYCGB's Auditions Programme.

www.royalalberthall.com