This page last updated: 21 June 2019 

National Youth Girls’, Boys’ and Training Choir Auditions 2019 

Ages: School Year 5 for boys/Year 6 for girls to age 17 on 31 August 2020

Auditions:                 November 2019

Locations/Venues:  18 locations across the UK (see below)

Booking opens:        Monday 23 September 2019

Booking closes:        Friday 25 October 2019

Results:                     Mid-December 2019

Skype audition slots will be available to those who find it difficult to access an audition venue including those who live in UK islands, The Highlands of Scotland, Northern Ireland and remote parts of Cornwall.  Full details to be announced.

Booking for the National Youth Choir and Fellowship Programmes 2019/20 are now closed. Details of 2020 auditions will be announced in late 2019.

 

NATIONAL YOUTH, GIRLS’, BOYS’ & TRAINING CHOIRS OF GREAT BRITAIN 2019

AUDITION DATES & LOCATIONS:

Birmingham - Wednesday 13 November

Bristol - Monday 11 November

Cardiff - Saturday 2 November

Carlisle - Saturday 16 November

Chelmsford - Sunday 10 November

Exeter - Saturday 2 November

Edinburgh - Saturday 16 November

Gateshead - Thursday 14 November

Hull - Friday 15 November

Ipswich - Sunday 17 November

Leeds - Saturday 9 November

Liverpool - Saturday 16 November

London (Barnes) - Saturday 2 & Sunday 3 November

London (Marylebone) - Sunday 10 & Sunday 17 November

Nottingham - Sunday 3 November

Peterborough - Saturday 9 November

Shrewsbury - Sunday 17 November

Southampton - Sunday 17 November

Tonbridge - Saturday 9 November


To be kept informed of audition announcements, sign up for our e-newsletters here

Course Dates 2019/20

Course dates for the National Youth Boys’ Choir, National Youth Girls’ Choir and National Youth Training Choir are available here

Click here to find out more about Auditions