The NYCGB Alumni Champions Committee now (see below for then!): L-R from top: Andy Farris, Anna George, Bryony Coapes, Charlotte Dougan, Gareth Saunders, Josh Xerri, Liz Hurran, Lizzie Spear, Louise Laprun, Morgana Warren-Jones, Nick Jefferson, Shiv Pattni

The NYCGB Alumni Champions Committee

The NYCGB Alumni Champions Committee is made up of representatives of every NYCGB generation from the 1980s to the 2010s. It exists to lead the successful growth and development of the NYCGB Alumni Community, and to manage the NYCGB Alumni Champions Fund.

The current committee members are:

  • Andy Farris (1980s)
  • Anna George (nee Tonkin; 1980s/1990s)
  • Bryony Coapes (nee Lonsdale; 1990s)
  • Charlotte Dougan (nee Mobbs; 1990s)
  • Gareth Saunders (1980s/1990s)
  • Josh Xerri (2010s)
  • Liz Hurran (1980s/1990s)
  • Lizzie Spear (nee Rowe; 1980s/1990s)
  • Louise Laprun (2000s/2010s)
  • Morgana Warren-Jones (2010s)
  • Nick Jefferson (1980s)
  • Shiv Pattni (2010s)

Contact the committee: [email protected]